I discuss body image a lot, and I don’t want anyone to think that I have a negative body image, because I don’t. Honestly, I think I’m fairly cute from the chest up and ass down… excluding genitals, because genitals are never attractive, and probably stopping at the ankles, because I’m not really into feet… but chest to head/ass to ankles, I think I’m fairly adorable. So, I’m thinking about getting some dotted line tattoos to help guide people’s line of sight, should they be subjected to seeing me naked; which is actually a body-positive step up from the tattoos I used to want, which were matching “Cut Here” tattoos on either wrist.

(listen at https://soundcloud.com/yourfaultforlistening/weiss)

Leave a Reply

