After my divorce, I tried online dating, which seems like a good idea while creating your profile, but it pretty much falls apart after that, because of all the crazy things that get said; things like “I enjoy discussing politics and religion.” And obviously, I have no problem discussing those topics, but I do have a problem having heated debates on a first date. It just seems to me that, if we really hit it off, we have all the time in the world to learn to hate each other. So, there’s no need to rush into that part of a relationship.

But I think the strangest thing I ever saw was an ad posted by the female partner of a polyamorous couple, stating that her husband liked to watch other men fuck her or, as she put it, “… choke me, pull my hair, and fuck me like the filthy whore I am. No black men.”

Now, before you go judging her, keep in mind it’s important for a woman to have self-respect. So, she has to draw the line somewhere and, if not at negroes, then where? Right?

(listen at https://soundcloud.com/yourfaultforlistening/ledwith)

Leave a Reply

